Term Dates

2022

Thu 1 September INSET day (school closed to pupils)

Fri 2 September INSET day (school closed to pupils)

Mon 5 September Term 1 Starts

Fri 19 September National Bank Holiday (school closed to pupils)

Fri 14 October Term 1 Ends

Half Term: Mon 17 - Fri 28 October

Mon 31 October Term 2 Start

Fri 16 December Term 2 Ends

Christmas Holiday: Mon 19 December - Mon 2 January

2023

Tues 3 January Term 3 Starts

Fri 10 February Term 3 Ends

Half Term: Mon 13 – Fri 17 February

Mon 20 February Term 4 Starts

Fri 31 March Term 4 Ends

Easter Holiday: Mon 3 – Fri 14 April

Mon 17 April Term 5 Starts

Mon 1 May Bank Holiday

Fri 26 May Term 5 Ends

Half Term: Mon 29 May – Fri 2 June

Mon 5 June Term 6 Starts

Fri 30 June INSET day (school closed to pupils)

Wed 26 July Term 6 Ends

Thu 27 July INSET day (school closed to pupils)

Fri 28 July INSET day (school closed to pupils)